A gathering place for readers, writers, and other advocates for a more just world

After almost five years in process, my first novel is now published!

Please let me know if this video trailer entices you to read Pieces of You (currently available in Kindle eBook format at “Pieces of You” Kindle eBook at Amazon.com and coming soon in paperback.

Comments on: "“Pieces of You” has just been published" (2)

  1. You can find out how I used it in “Pieces of You” by reading chapter 29. (You can find my author page at https://www.amazon.com/author/jelferdink). I’ve ordered your book and look forward to reading it, especially since I appreciated your article on dialogue and haiku.

    Like

  2. Interesting to see you reference the space elevator. I was just talking to our son, who consults to Mac, about this concept two days ago. I’ll be interested to see just what you do make of it. Good luck with the book, Joyce. And do look for my “All the Gods of Eisernon,” which first was written during Viet Nam. You might find it interesting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

