A gathering place for readers, writers, and other advocates for a more just world

1,000 Views!

I’ve reached a milestone today! Thank you to the  people who have viewed my blog regularly or even once in the past few months! Even though I got off with a slow start and even let my site go dormant for a few months, the realization that 1,000 sets of eyes read my work is inspiring. I have now set a goal to reach my second 1,000 in 40 days. I won’t achieve this by wandering in the wilderness; instead I commit to add something each day–nothing superficial because I want to be known for quality more than quantity, but some posts may be brief.

Please visit me here often–I crave the companionship and welcome your insights!

-Joyce

Comments on: "1,000 Views!" (1)

  1. Congratulations!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

